MORE

Enter your search words and click return
Pepin Public Library building
hours
Mondayclosed
Tuesday10 am - 7 pm
Wednesday 10 am - 7 pm
Thursday10 am - 7 pm
Friday Closed
Saturday9 am - 12 pm
Sunday   closed
  
  
quick links

Join in a discussion of a book selected for its global location.  Copies will be available for check out at the circulation desk.  All are welcome.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm