MORE

Enter your search words and click return
Pepin Public Library building
hours
Mondayclosed
Tuesday10 am - 7 pm
Wednesday 10 am - 7 pm
Thursday10 am - 7 pm
Friday Closed
Saturday9 am - 12 pm
Sunday   closed
  
  
quick links

Join your friends and neighbors for a lively discussion each month.  This informal group meets monthly in the main part of the library to discuss a recently read book chosen by the group.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm